التلمذة على طريق المسيح.

اخر الاخبار

دراجة شيناندواه

تحتفل Bike Shenandoah بالركوب السنوي الخامس والعشرين

من الفتاة البالغة من العمر عامًا واحدًا وهي تركب على مقعد الدراجة مع والدها إلى 81 عامًا التي ركبت طريق 50 كم ، استمتع جميع المشاركين الـ 84 في الذكرى السنوية الخامسة والعشرين Bike Shenandoah بوقتهم على الطريق وفي المجتمع في 25 سبتمبر ، وجمعوا الأموال لستة أشخاص المنظمات المحلية. حقق الحدث نجاحًا باهرًا ، حيث جمع ما يقرب من 17 دولار.

الأكثر من ذلك
هانا شولتز

الملف الشخصي للعمال: هانا شولتز

مهمتي هي أن أتلمذ الأطفال في كنائسنا المحلية الإسبانية على طريقة يسوع من خلال الكلمة والأغنية. أشارك حاليًا مع Iglesia Menonita Monte Moriah. أقوم بتدريس البيانو والكمان والحقائق التوراتية عن العبادة لبنات القس ألفونسو وميلاجروس ، والذين بدورهم يساعدون في تسهيل العبادة من خلال الموسيقى الرائدة في كنيستهم.

الأكثر من ذلك

مركز تدريب المهمة

يتم بناء الإثارة حيث يتم تجديد حظيرة موجودة في مكان الإقامة لتصبح مساحة للتدريب والاجتماعات والفعاليات المجتمعية. إن أخذ حظيرة التخزين وتحويلها إلى مركز تدريب سيمنحها غرضًا جديدًا لجيل جديد من قادة المرسل.

الأكثر من ذلك

العمل من أجل التحول

تبارك VMMissions المجتمعات من خلال الأعمال التجارية في المملكة من خلال مجلس فرعي لخبراء الأعمال الذين يجدون الشركاء ويدربونهم ، ويخططون ويراقبون التقدم ، ويقدمون قروضًا للمؤسسات الجديدة والمتنامية. يمكن للشركات التي يقودها المسيحيون أن تخلق فرص عمل فقط ونمو اقتصادي مستدام حتى عندما تدعو إلى التحول الروحي من خلال الإنجيل.

الأكثر من ذلك


مهمتنا
يجهز VMM الكنيسة
للمشاركة في حياة جديدة في يسوع المسيح
مع الجيران القريبين والبعيدين.

النشرة البريد الإلكتروني

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع تحديثات VMMissions والأخبار والأحداث or انظر قائمة في نشراتنا الإخبارية الأخرى عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

Making disciples in the way of Christ.

RECENT NEWS

The Gospel is for Everyone

We launched A Church of Many Cultures in 2021 with the goal of raising $3 million for three new areas of ministry: Business for Transformation, Global Church Planting, and a Mission Training Center. I am happy to share that as of this month, we have raised nearly $2.7 million. If you haven’t already, please consider how God is calling you to support this campaign.

more
Andressa-Coutinho

Worker profile: Andressa Coutinho

Andressa’s assignment consists of cultural and linguistic learning as well as support of the church planting ministry of Albanian leaders and VMMissions workers Rafael and Solange Tartari, currently serving in northern Albania in the city of Shkodra. She is involved in the prayer and multimedia ministries of the church, and connects specifically with the women and youth.

more

Call to Prayer: Reminding Ourselves of God’s Future

“It is good that we remind ourselves of God’s future…So often, our prayers reflect our present sorrows, weariness and broken hopes. Our God wants to hear those things, for he cares deeply about us. But, God also wants to speak to us about what he wants to do,” Ruthy writes.

more

The Ultimate Adventure Story

“I want this next generation to embrace the challenge leveled at all of humanity in the life of Christ: the challenge that those who wish to be the greatest must be the servant of all,” Ken Wettig writes. “My hope is that SLAQ would be an invitation for young people to be apprenticed to the one person in human history whose Spirit is still present with us today: Jesus of Nazareth.”

more


Our Mission
VMMissions equips the church
to share new life in Jesus Christ
with neighbors near and far.

EMAIL NEWSLETTER

Sign up for an email newsletter with VMMissions updates, news and events or see a list of our other email newsletters.